OLPH Staff

Rev. Jim Corrigan

jcorrigan@olph.ca
Pastor

Father Sathia, SDB

frsathia@olph.ca
Associate Pastor

Father Sathia and Father Balraj belong to the Salesian order as indicated by the letters SDB following their names.
If you would like to learn more about this order please click on the link below.

PALLOTINE and SALESIAN FATHERS

Father Balraj, SDB

frbalraj@olph.ca

Associate Pastor

Father Sathia and Father Balraj belong to the Salesian order as indicated by the letters SDB following their names.
If you would like to learn more about this order please click on the link below.

PALLOTINE and SALESIAN FATHERS

Monna

Monna Senez

msenez @ olph.ca
Pastoral Assistant


Anniversary Blessings
Irregular Marriages: Annulments
Life after Divorce
Marriage Preparation and Wedding Rehearsals
Newly Wed Group
Parent Care and Share
Welcoming Ministry

Betty

Betty Donovan

pastoralcare@olph.ca
Pastoral Assistant


Baptism Preparation and Celebrations
Bereavement Support
Pastoral Care: funeral arrangements, communion, visits to sick and nursing homes
Infants’ Memorial Mass

Pat Lemire

plemire@olph.ca
Pastoral Assistant


RCIA
GiFT

Natalie Lavigne

nlavigne@olph.ca
Pastoral Assistant


First Reconciliation Preparation
First Communion Preparation
Confirmation

Lorraine

Lorraine Dotto

ldotto@olph.ca
Administrative Assistant


Booking of equipment
Bulletin
Papal Blessings
Parish Directory information
Sacramental records and certificates
Scheduling of all rooms and meetings

Jenny Velazco

jvelazco@olph.ca
Administrative Assistant

Ruby Fiorini

Evening Administrative Staff

Carol Brassard

Weekend/Evening Lock Up Staff