OLPH Staff

Rev. Jim Corrigan

jcorrigan@olph.ca
Pastor

Father Vincent Antony Samy, SDB

frvince@olph.ca

Associate Pastor

Deacon Lynn Pion

lpion@olph.ca

Permanent Deacon

Natalie Lavigne

nlavigne@olph.ca
Pastoral Assistant


Sacramental Preparation
(First Reconciliation, First Communion and Confirmation)
Communications (Parish Bulletin, Website & Social Media)
Catholic School Liaison

Arden Playford

aplayford@olph.ca
Business Coordinator


Property Management & Safety

Facility Rentals

Parish Office Supervisor

 

Tricia Murphy

tmurphy@olph.ca
Youth Ministry


Unite – Junior High Group
Veritas – High School Group

Jenny Velazco

jvelazco@olph.ca
Administrative Assistant & Baptism Coordinator

Ruby Fiorini

Evening Administrative Staff

Angelina DeWolfe

adewolfe@olph.ca

Administrative Assistant (Weddings & Funerals)