OLPH Staff

Rev. Jim Corrigan

jcorrigan@olph.ca
Pastor

Father Mario Villaraza, SDB

frmario@olph.ca

Associate Pastor

Father Mario belongs to the Salesian order as indicated by the letters SDB following his name.
If you would like to learn more about this order please click on the link below.

PALLOTINE and SALESIAN FATHERS

Natalie Lavigne

nlavigne@olph.ca
Pastoral Assistant


First Reconciliation Preparation
First Communion Preparation
Confirmation
Website and Social Media
Catholic School Liaison

Debbie Musch

dmusch@olph.ca
Business Coordinator


 

 

 

 

Jenny Velazco

jvelazco@olph.ca
Administrative Assistant

Ruby Fiorini

Evening Administrative Staff

Tricia Murphy

tmurphy@olph.ca
Youth Ministry


Unite – Junior High Group
Veritas – High School Group

Lorraine

Lorraine Dotto

ldotto@olph.ca
Administrative Assistant


Booking of equipment
Bulletin
Papal Blessings
Parish Directory information
Sacramental records and certificates
Scheduling of all rooms and meetings

Monna

Monna Senez

msenez @ olph.ca
Pastoral Assistant


Anniversary Blessings
Irregular Marriages: Annulments
Life after Divorce
Marriage Preparation and Wedding Rehearsals
Newly Wed Group
Parent Care and Share
Welcoming Ministry

Betty

Betty Donovan

bdonovan@olph.ca
Pastoral Assistant


Baptism Preparation and Celebrations
Bereavement Support
Pastoral Care: funeral arrangements, communion, visits to sick and nursing homes
Infants’ Memorial Mass

Pat Lemire

plemire@olph.ca
Pastoral Assistant


RCIA
Adult Faith Formation (GiFT)

Monique Lamoureux-Veley

monique.lamoureux-veley@caedm.ca

Volunteer Management

Carol Brassard

Weekend/Evening Lock Up Staff