OLPH Staff

 

 

Clergy

Rev. Jim Corrigan

jcorrigan@olph.ca
Pastor

Rev. Mario Villaraza SDB

frmario@olph.ca
Associate Pastor

Father Ben Makkollil , CMI

frben@olph.ca

Associate Pastor

Deacon Lynn Pion

lpion@olph.ca

Permanent Deacon

Administrative Staff

Natalie Lavigne

nlavigne@olph.ca
Pastoral Assistant


Sacramental Preparation
(First Reconciliation, First Communion and Confirmation)
Communications (Parish Bulletin, Website & Social Media)
Catholic School Liaison

Deacon Arden Playford

aplayford@olph.ca
Business Coordinator


Property Management & Safety

Facility Rentals

Parish Office Supervisor

Jenny Velazco

jvelazco@olph.ca
Administrative Assistant: Accounting + Reception


Sacramental Preparation: Baptism

Angelina DeWolfe

adewolfe@olph.ca
Administrative Assistant: Accounts Payable


Coordinator for Weddings and Funerals

Ruby Fiorini

Evening Administrative Staff