OLPH Staff

Rev. Jim Corrigan

jcorrigan@olph.ca
Pastor

Father Mario Villaraza, SDB

frmario@olph.ca

Associate Pastor

Father Mario belongs to the Salesian order as indicated by the letters SDB following his name.
If you would like to learn more about this order please click on the link below.

PALLOTINE and SALESIAN FATHERS

Natalie Lavigne

nlavigne@olph.ca
Pastoral Assistant


Sacramental Preparation
(First Reconciliation, First Communion and Confirmation)
Communications (Parish Bulletin, Website & Social Media)
Catholic School Liaison

Arden Playford

aplayford@olph.ca
Business Coordinator


Property Management & Safety

Facility Rentals

Parish Office Supervisor

 

Tricia Murphy

tmurphy@olph.ca
Youth Ministry


Unite – Junior High Group
Veritas – High School Group

Jenny Velazco

jvelazco@olph.ca
Administrative Assistant & Baptism Coordinator

Ruby Fiorini

Evening Administrative Staff

Carol Brassard

Weekend/Evening Lock Up Staff

Monique Lamoureux-Veley

monique.lamoureux-veley@caedm.ca

Volunteer Management