Catholic Women’s League

The CWL is a national organization whose concern is spiritual development. Our council meetings are held at 6:30 pm. on the second Monday of each month from September to June. Visit or contact Mary-Lou Veeken for more information.

President – Mary-Lou Veeken

Past President – Connie Asp

President Elect – Vacant

Vice President/Parish Activities – Pauline Maisonneuve and Louise Siracky or 

Recording Secretary – Mignon Thiffault

Corresponding Secretary – Frances Berry

Treasurer – Debbie Sykora

Spritual Development – Dorothy Sutton and Vanessa MacDonald or

Christian Family Life – Leslie Park and Arlene Rogers

Community Life – Anita Volk and Alpia Nadela

Education & Health – Tracy Lockhart

Communications – Barb Kamstra

Resolutions & Legislations – Vacant

Membership – Marg Dehoog and Bernadette Kasha

For general information: